TL;DR
Get business pricing on garage and car supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
A Leasehackr deal alert cited by The Drive lists a 2026 Hyundai Palisade SE or SEL lease for as little as $249 a month in Florida and California. That payment comes with an estimated $4,135 due upfront, a 24-month term, 7,500 miles per year and a Tier 1 credit requirement; availability and final terms depend on location and dealer.
A Leasehackr deal alert cited by The Drive advertises leases on select 2026 Hyundai Palisade trims for as little as $249 per month in Florida and California. The advertised payment is not the full cost at signing: the report lists an estimated $4,135 upfront for that offer, which is described as a 24-month lease with 7,500 miles a year and a Tier 1 credit requirement.
The reported $249 monthly payment applies to the Palisade’s entry-level SE and SEL trims. The Drive says shoppers can seek at least 8% off MSRP through their own negotiations or use pre-negotiated Leasehackr deals. The article does not provide a vehicle-specific MSRP, dealer inventory, or a guarantee that every shopper will qualify for the advertised price.
The report lists another version of the offer at $262 per month with an estimated $1,916 due upfront. It also cites a California offer for the SEL and SEL Hybrid at $277 monthly with $3,079 upfront, and an Illinois offer at $369 monthly with $3,376 upfront. These are regional figures from the deal alert, not a nationwide price list.
The quoted figures are based on a 24-month term, a stated 81% residual value and an annual allowance of 7,500 miles. The report says raising the allowance to 10,000 miles would add about $19 per month. The offer is described as requiring Hyundai Motor Finance and Tier 1 credit, and as running through November 2. The source does not identify the year attached to that deadline.
The Upfront Cost Changes the Math
The headline payment may draw interest from families comparing three-row SUVs, but the amount due at signing materially changes how the deal should be compared with other leases. A $249 monthly payment plus $4,135 upfront is not equivalent to paying $249 with little or nothing due at delivery. Shoppers should compare the total cost over the lease, including fees, rather than relying on the monthly figure alone.
The offer also has geographic and credit limits. State-specific incentives, dealer pricing, taxes and a customer’s credit tier can affect the final contract. The figures are useful as a reported starting point, but they do not establish what a particular buyer will pay at a dealership.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Terms Behind the Palisade Offer
The Drive presented the deal as a reported Leasehackr promotion for the 2026 model year, noting that the offer applies to a new 2026 Palisade rather than a 2027 model. Its report says the deal was not sponsored and that the outlet received no payment for covering it. The pricing information is attributed to a Leasehackr alert, rather than to a published nationwide Hyundai lease schedule.
Lease payments are shaped by the negotiated vehicle price, the residual value, the lease term, mileage allowance, fees and financing terms. In this case, the cited calculation uses an 81% residual value over 24 months. The source does not provide all inputs needed to independently reproduce the monthly figures, such as the money factor or a complete fee breakdown.
““$249 per month””
— The Drive, describing the Leasehackr offer
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Eligibility and Local Pricing Remain Unclear
The source does not establish whether the listed vehicles are available at every participating dealer, how many units may qualify, or whether the quoted figures remain active. It also does not state the year for the November 2 deadline, so readers should verify the offer’s current status before relying on it.
The listed upfront amounts are estimates described as covering taxes and fees, but a complete itemized breakdown is not included. The report also does not specify the exact credit score threshold for Tier 1 credit or detail whether taxes, registration costs and dealer charges vary by market. Final terms should be confirmed in writing with Hyundai Motor Finance and the dealer.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Verify the Offer Before Signing
Shoppers interested in the deal should contact a participating dealer to confirm the model year, trim, sale price, mileage allowance and offer deadline. They should request an itemized quote showing the total due at signing and the complete payment schedule, then compare total lease cost across offers. The reported figures may change with inventory, location, credit approval and negotiated pricing.
Before signing, buyers should also confirm that the contract is through Hyundai Motor Finance and that the quoted 24-month term and mileage allowance match their needs. The report provides no update on extensions or later changes to the promotion.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
Which 2026 Palisade trims are listed at $249 a month?
The report attributes the $249 monthly offer to the entry-level SE and SEL trims in Florida and California. Availability and final pricing may vary by dealer.
How much is due upfront for the $249 lease?
The Drive lists an estimated $4,135 upfront for the $249 offer, covering estimated taxes and fees. The source does not provide a full itemized breakdown.
What are the lease term and mileage limit?
The cited calculation uses a 24-month lease with 7,500 miles per year. The report says an allowance of 10,000 miles per year would add about $19 per month.
Who can qualify for the reported deal?
The report says the offer is available through Hyundai Motor Finance to customers with Tier 1 credit. It does not specify the credit-score threshold, so shoppers should ask the lender or dealer.
Is the offer still available?
The source says the deal runs through November 2 but does not give the year for that date. Buyers should confirm current availability and terms with a dealer before making plans.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
